Leadership Team

Executive Team

  • Massimo Bizzi
    Chief Executive Officer, CEO
  • Kevin Harry
    Chief Financial Officer, CFO
  • Hernán Rein
    Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Mark Dowdle
    Executive Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
  • Victor Nieto
    Executive Vice President of Lean Transformation & Growth
  • Bob Gibson
    General Counsel
  • Richard Rookes
    President, MHM Automation
  • Josh Stiever
    President, Bettcher Industries
  • Dennis Gallagher
    President, Frontmatec

Board of Directors

  • Dan Daniel
    Chairman of the Board
  • Sandra Rowland
    Independent Board Director and Audit Committee Chair
  • Josh Weisenbeck
    Board Director
  • Christopher Drewsen
    Board Director
  • Karl Deily
    Independent Board Director
  • Kevin Layne
    Board Director
  • Benjamin Adler
    Board Director

Our Brands